Road closures continue on Tuesday

Staff Report

WARSAW — The following roads are closed Tuesday as a result of on-going utility pole replacement work in northeast Kosciusko County:

  • Warner Road from SR 13N to Cornelius Road in Syracuse
  • CR 100E from CR 250N to 300N
  • Armstrong Road from Second Street to CR 300E
  • Blaine Street (CR 750E) from Effie Mae Street to Washington Street
  • CR 450N from 175E to 250E

Kosciusko County Highway Department continues to update daily closings as the project continues.