Stolen Political Yard Signs Recovered

KCSD Press Release- The Kosciusko County Sheriff’s Department has obtained approximately 30-35 stolen political yard-style signs that were located in southwestern Kosciusko County.  Mentone Deputy Marshall Terry Engstrand located the numerous signs near the intersection of Kosciusko County roads 500 South and 1150 West shortly after 1 p.m. yesterday.  Deputies have retrieved the items and will have them available for pickup at the Kosciusko County Sheriff’s Department by the respective representatives.
Below is a list of the various signs/candidate names:
Susan Crouch Jackie Walorski Mike Bolen Joe Bock
Stan Miller Royce Wright Mark Wise Todd Hoffman
Kelly Mitchell Gus Lucas Connie Lawson Gail Owens

<div>Aaron Rovenstine Rod Eaton Kerry Fear Christopher Sailors

Also located during the incident:
Agri Gold (seed) Beck (seed) Camp Living Water
Will-Lin Green House
Individuals with information related to the theft of the various signs are encouraged to call the Kosciusko County Sheriff’s Department at 574-267-5667, or South Bend Crimestoppers at 1-800-342-STOP (7867).