Five road closings listed for Monday in NE Kosciusko County

Staff Report

WARSAW — The following roads are closed Monday as a result of on-going utility pole replacement work in northeast Kosciusko County:

  • Warner Road from SR 13N to Cornelius in Syracuse
  • CR 100E from CR 250N to 300N
  • Armstrong Road from Third Street to CR 300E
  • Blaine Street (CR 750E) from Effie Mae Street to Himes Street in North Webster
  • CR 450N from 175E to 250E

Kosciusko County Highway Department continues to update daily closings as the project continues.