Municipal Primary Election Results

Warsaw Mayor- Republican Nominee: Incumbent Joe Thallemer- 63.45% – 1,281 votes  Ron Shoemaker- 43.65% – 738 votes Warsaw City Council- Republican Nominees for 2 At Large Seats: Incumbent Cindy Dobbins- 40.61% Incumbent Jack Wilhite- 32.28% Juergen Voss- 27.11% Winona Lake- District 1 Town Council Republican Nominee: Incumbent Theila Banta- 26.94% Jim Zachary- 73.06% Syracuse Clerk-Treasurer Republican Nominee: Incumbent Paula E. Kehr-Wicker- 60.53% Virginia Cazier- 39.47%   There are several seats on the primary ballot that are currently running unopposed. Get that information, here: